You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI, UBI, and the Future of Work. Here's Why ChatGPT is Here to Stay and so is Hive...

in LeoFinancelast year

Yeah I wonder how many entertainment/ news articles are written by AI and edited by a human.

I think it would be interesting to see how AI would do with trading, obviously it would be hard for someone to stay glued to their screen 24/7 but an AI, or multiple AI's trading constantly could be profitable.

I heard about Blackrock and their super computer that deals solely in trading stocks. It's able to predict future outcomes based upon a lot of data. AI on that level, available to the public would be good for the average Joes who aren't good at trading. I know there are bots who can do it, but they're hit and miss as far as I've read.

Sort:  

Aladdin of Blackrock is scary.