You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Ways To Be Successful On Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Your post is similar to my thoughts. After 3 months, though I don't have a lot of experience and significant achievements, I'm still trying to do the things you mentioned to grow more here. The most important thing is that I realize the spiritual values ​​​​that Hive brings. For me, it doesn't matter if the amount of upvotes is high or low. What matters is that someone is interested in my content, and I get more friends here, which makes me happy. Thank you so much for your article, it gives me more confidence and motivation, and thanks to this article, I know that my efforts are not in vain.

Sort:  

I appreciate that you have those thoughts, dear. It is evident how dedicated and enthusiastic you are. I'm really proud of you. Well done and Keep it up ❤️

thank you my dear. I agree that sometimes I'm also sad as nobody votes for my post. But rethink at all, and look at @thu, lynnnguyen, trangtran, they do it themselves and still do well, so I don't have any reason to give up, and I tell myself to keep looking at them, trying to do better and waiting for success to come to me. Hehe

To me, it is all about compounding. Each step forward, even if it is one new follower, it an important one. Over time, we keep building. That person, if a dedicated follower, might have a more valuable upvote down the road, hence rewarding you more, simply through his or her action.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, networking is a key trait, and enjoying the work

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

yes, thank you