How To Stay Happy With The Trend

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

75D0D149-262C-46A3-9E01-BB63FCCFDBD8.jpeg

[image source] (https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT5YW76Fc5svMx45Izydq47VtwT8Al8OnQpVQ&usqp=CAU)

I got the shock of my life when I got up today and witnessed the crumbling effect of generally every coin or token, my entire being changed… it’s already too late to fix whatever one had into a stable coin, it might be the end of the dip or literally the top at that particular moment. I was so scared and many of my friends where, 2022 just became a year with surprises and just when we where positive to growth of the ecosystem it’s not happening yet. For the sake of my mental health I had to quickly focus on something else.

It is what it is, do not stress over this when expectations or outcomes aren’t fulfilled or met and we get too attached… do what you do presently and do them at your best. Regardless of what happened we still gonna keep moving forward and not believe that it’s the end or we heading to zero and if you are heavily invested in the problem trust me you will not be happy. Times like this will make you stay awake all night checking your portfolio, I don’t think I sleep actually but for my health immediately i don’t see anything pleasing I just go to sleep..

“What’s the way forward?”

Several blogging platforms are still here and those platforms that still believes, build up your account, be happy and make new friends.. the little drop you get that you think is small, just wait till you see it after all this is over and we can pull back and retain initial values. It would make more meaning to you then that you never stopped writing. Well if you have liquid elsewhere maybe buying back these cryptocurrency is the right time for you.

Happiness is relative at the moment and it takes a lot to be happy, go out have some fun don’t look at what you have or the market… take a little break off the desk. DYOR on what you can do as a different stream of income, could be direct blog or some writing contest. I’m sure after doing all this, you will feel better. If you have to unfollow crypto analyst do that now, just avoid seeing the drop in chats.

Just few things that I’ve been doing very useful to me and can be to you. Been away for few days and coming back to write makes me so happy.. it’s 6 months for me on Hive platform and I want to show my appreciation to the founder and to the every sponsor.. you’ve been so generous and still helping us grow daily. And lastly thank you to everyone, the comments the support bless you all.

Thank you for reading and make sure you keep breathe…

15th, June 2022