You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-17 08:53

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Where are the sport lovers,

Do you consume much in streaming football matches in your phone and computer system?

Have you found a way to cut down the expenses??

Check👇
#outreach #threadstorm. 🧵/1

Sort:  

Read to know the minimalist pattern I adopted to cut down my rate of streaming.
#gosh #minimalist-lifestyle #inleo
https://inleo.io/@kingsleyy/football-matches-stream-the-cutting
🧵/3

Thanks for sharing your LeoFinance content on Threads! If you want this kind of posts to be eligible for curation on Leo, check out this article!
https://leofinance.io/posts/anomadsoul/curation-on-leo-finance-threads-outreach

Bro, I did this according to what's stated here. The only part I missed is the part of adding another image on the comment...the article only has one image.

Don't know any other error. Please kindly point out for me to learn.
Thank you so much

the error is from my part. My apologies. The third thread did not appear while I checked.

Okay, thank you.