Sort:  

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Kingsleyy?? I thought you said earlier that you were about making your 100 threads? What have you been doing this boy😂

Lol😂.
I've been doing laziness.

You're not sleeping till 3:00am right? I've found someone to keep me awake

I have tried sleeping but I can’t sleep so I guess we keep ourselves busy till then with the goal of getting your 100 threads ready before 3am, super possible to let’s get to it.

buzzing beeee!

You've gotten your 1000 threads already?

I went to sleep oh! It's not me that killed Judas🧐

Please don’t let any one see this, they might think you are not lying but incase they do. Kindly discard. Kingsley is joking😂

Good morning, its good to know, its's still late night here for us, I wish the best of luck man

Thank you?

Which country is that? I would like to know

Oh, I am in Ghana, we are just an hour late from you guys

Ghana! Wow! That's nice

Your name sounds Ghanaian though. Lol😂 I didn't think of that earlier

Hahaha, that's interesting to know

good morning to you how are you doing