You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-29 23:58

in LeoFinance7 months ago

One of the major reasons you're not using the best of items(phone, wears, gadgets etc) is because you don't have the money.

What if money is not a thing??

Check comment 👇

#threadstorm #outreach 🧵/1

Sort:  

I once vowed not to use more than $50 to buy a phone but look at where we are now.
Now I'm aiming at phone of $200😄

🧵/2

you shocked me a lot. What if it's not money, than what else can stop me from using the best. But my view on gadgets is that there's no best because there's always a new version than what we have. Money not never my fear, Technology is.

But my view on gadgets is that there's no best because there's always a new version than what we have

Yeah, I agree with this but....
You know what I'm talking.,👁️
Maybe you find like using iPhone but if you're gifted iPhone 15, won't you take?