You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monetize my Internet Time to the fullest

in LeoFinance3 years ago

That was an interesting post to read, and very easy to set up Presearch with your referral link. DuckGo has been my only search engine I have used for a many years, and happy this uses it too. Brave is my only browser as well.

BAT and PRE ... cool. For me it'as not about monetary gains, but having fun. I'd rather play with this than spend a night down at the local PUB!

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment, and yeah it's fun too. Spending a night at the local Pub is long time ago for me too, and not even possible right now. Even if I would want to do that, there's not one pub open ... and we have to stay inside the house from 9 in the evening until half past 4 in the morning. It can't get much more fun I guess ... lol