You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping Things Simple

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I checked back and I missed writing content out of my mind. It kinda helped me think more and I'm glad I made the right decision. I saw HBD interest at 20% and I thought that will help some of my savings beat inflation.

I also checked about Genesis League Soccer made by Splinterlands creators and as a football fan, that made me really excited. What are your thoughts about the game?

Sort:  

Not sure to be honest and hope it does well. I am not into the card games and prefer games that you are actually doing something besides cards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Can you explain more about genesis league

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sure. If you're familiar with Axie Infinity / Gods Unchained / Splinterlands, it follows the same concept. It is a turned-based game but this time, it is football. As I read on the white paper, player stats / formations / synergy and in-game action are very important to win the game.

The game is not released yet and currently on its first presale. You can purchase 1 pack for $5, which will give you 5 cards. Once the game will be officially released, you need a team of 11 players, substitutes, and reserved players for the game.