Metamask, ETH Outreach Artwork For The LeoFinance Community To Use In Onboarding Project

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

This is a post in support of the LeoFinance outreach/onboarding project which is hosting a competition to bring Metamask users to LF. Khal has also done a video demonstration of how to enter and what to do as a new user. My support is given in the form of two outreach-themed images/posters being offered for participants to use if they wish.

MMETH_outreach_01.jpg
image one: 2400x1600 px

Although I recently posted a generic outreach piece somewhat along the lines of what's being asked in this competition, I'm not going to be entering this particular time. Thing is I'm not active on other social media sites apart from a flutter of activity on Twitter every now and then and I'd have to force the issue somewhat in order to meet the entry criteria.

However, I enjoy creating artwork with a purpose that I can get behind. Therefore, I have created two inbound, magnetic 😁 'MM-LF-ETH' images which I'm offering to anyone who might wish to use them in their entries, or indeed for any purpose on their blog or elsewhere. Everyone is welcome to use them and I'd love some feedback on whether the community thinks this is useful (or not), as well as any suggestions they may have.

MMETH_outreach_02.jpg
image two: 2400x1600 px

According to the competition announcement post, the weekly winner will be chosen based on these main factors:

  • Quality of the post entry (judged by @leofinance curators/growth team)
  • Traffic generated by your post/social links (tracked using LF's open analytics platform)

Obviously, the priority and intent of holding this competition is to reach out to folk in the Ethereum and Metamask space. I have, in my own way, integrated this intention into the images created for this purpose. I have been listening to 'Geometry' by Tripswitch and 'Red' by Solar Fields as I sit here composing the images for this post.

"This week's prompt is based around the idea that users can now sign up to https://LeoFinance.io using Metamask and earn ETH rewards by blogging/engaging with content." competition post

I hope you like them. Good luck to all!


Here is some more Leo-themed artwork I created, for folk to use if they wish:
A selection of 21 LeoFinance-themed page-dividers


Thanks for reading 🙏
Barge (@krunkypuram)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Great scheme with the integration of LeoInfra with Ethereum through Metamask and being all powered by LeoInfra on the backend. One image speaks a thousand words and if I was new to the site, I would understand it with a glimpse on an eye. Great work and nice putting all pieces together!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

👊🙏

thank you 'sir' 😜

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You got me with that one. Great work with the poster, keep on creating!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good idea of supportted content
Integration of Metamask and LeoFinance is very good for earning Cryptocurrencies. In here, we can get $LEO or $ETH.
Nice to see you @krunkypuram

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for stopping by Tin, good luck on your LEO/ETH journey :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You seem to have a rel talent for making these stuff. A rarity in most authors on blockchain :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Many thanks for saying so d-zero 🙏

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We are making noise early
At least it sits in a blockchain
always available for the world.

...and cannot be censored or controlled either!

Puh-lenty of noise coming up, I've got earplugs ready ;P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very nice pieces :) Well done!
I would also put them on Pinterest - if you don't use it, let me know and I can pin it (with destination link your own blog here at leofinance)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you Katy..... please feel free to pin it on Pinterest, which I don't use :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll be looking forward to reading your entry for the onboarding campaign.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks Uyobong, but I won't be entering this time - I'm not active on other social media so wouldn't have much reach as such. These posters are for folk who are entering to use if they wish.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great work. It is terrific to see the talent on Leofinance coming forward.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Delightful to hear YOU say that TM, many thanks for the reblog too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Loading...

Very nice, @barge strikes again. Now I will follow this account!
image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

He he, thanks bro :D .....once I reagain access to @barge I'll be shifting my LEO operations entirely to this account so am following you back 👊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Seems to me like the more gateways there are the better no?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta