You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JP Morgan has done a complete 180 on Bitcoin and Crypto

in LeoFinance4 years ago

image.png
It's on it's way there Mr Poddar, and you know it!

Yeah, would've been great to have got into BTC in the early days (I remember a party in 2010 or so where someone was talking about mining BTC, but I just didn't/couldn't get it), but I guess in a few years time when I look back, I'll just be grateful to have got into the crypto game exactly when I did :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yep I think I heard about it a couple times between about 2011 and 2013 and I thought it was a fad, would be dead in a few years. Then when it didn't die I got me interested in it as an investment.

.....and look at you now at the door of the M club lol :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

M club?

'Millionaires' Club :D ..... just referring to your post on BTC millionaires where I thought you'd said you almost became one.

Actually my fault, I misread:
"It got close in early 2019, but the last time we were at the levels we are currently was back in January of 2018"
......which I thought read "I had got close in early 2019" lol ooops.

Well, I do hope you make it there one day!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha you and me both!