You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce myself as Content Creator for LBI-token

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Nice intro! I've seen you around and it's nice to know of your interest in dogs and photography, which I share too. I like that you are 'self-educated' in crypto as a result of getting on board the blockchain. It seems there are many of us who have not come through (or had much interest in) traditional 'finance', yet have now got to a good level of understanding of the environment in which all this crazy crypto innovation and evolution is taking place. It's a nice place to be!

Good luck in this role 👍😎👏

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you. Yes I saw you have an interest in photography too. Nice to see you here too. And ow yes, crypto is for sure a crazy, yet a great world to be in. And we hope to make it even more great with the LBI token.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta