Sort:  

my internet connection is too expensive, if I use it to play games my husband will probably ask for a divorce. 😂🤣

😂😂 Yes, it really is expensive. At the moment, I am making use of my laptop to thread because of this competition, but ordinarily I'll use my phone because laptop consumes much data. But while playing games, it drinks your data 🤣🤣

I always use the pc and the phone serves as a router, and it eats the data like a dragon. 😂

🤣🤣🤣

Same here!

I see why the lion fought with the dragon the other day. The dragon needs to be defeated in order to save us from data consumption.

ajajajaj that is a battle, the dragon eats data against the attempt to write a long-form post in leo. 😂🤣😂

This is the back story of the event that leogrowth has refused to share with us 🤣🤣 and he thought we won't figure it out.

No wonder we are all supporting the Lion 😂