Sort:  

Hehehe, I'm not sure you are the only naive one here, that's it you are naive though 😂.
#threadstorm

Hahahaha
That wasn't me talking ooo

Although I thought like this when I was little though

Oops, my bad 🙈.

Lol
It is fine
It is expected 🥰

No it's not fine, see you were expecting it 😏.

Yes I was
Infact this was what I wanted to write for number 8, but space no dey.. I had to re-edit it...


You now know the focus of this thread right?

I bet you didn't when you opened it. 😁 you were hoping to make a fool out of the writer 🤸‍♂️But I'm glad you opened it. Feel free to share you thoughts also. PS: You can still call me if you wish 😅

#threadstorm
8/20

🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

Boss, it still boils down to the question of competency versus incompetency. Unfortunately our country has chosen the latter as the order of the day. If not, it doesn't actually take rocket science to tackle our financial issues

This is true!

Our financial crisis is one that can be easily tackled when the right government handles the issue. When they cut the cost of governance by taking away those unnecessary expenses, at least it will reduce the waste and...

unnecessary spendings.

Doing this, they will solve the issue of consumption, then the next focus will be to focus more on production.

After this, there should be transparency in the revenue income, because na there some of these guys...

dey siphon money.

With all these things, there will be enough money to clear the debts, run the country and develop the country.

But No! Some people still prefer to chop agbado and shout "Emi lokan"