Sort:  

Yes #scarcity might be both dangerous and good at the same time but let me see what it is you have to say about it in your next #threadstorm.

Yes...

But then, Scarcity tends to increase the value of an object or person. Although, for a person, if you think by being scarce your worth or value will increase... it may not be the case, because you may simply be forgotten.

For instance, in a relationship, if one party feels the need to drop communication for a while (to be scarce), it may not turn out as expected. The other party may decide to move on.

Wetin I dey talk sef

I understand you perfectly well my dear and I agree with you. When it comes to humans, scarcity is not a good option at all except of course you want to be forgotten.

Yea
Although being too available can make you lose your worth.

Virtue lies in the middle

Yes that's true.

Indeed, I seek after virtue 😄.

😁😁 seek well
You shall find

Yes oo 😂😂.

This keeps getting better. Quite an intresting subject.
Shoot captain!!

Thanks boss
I am grateful that you followed this piece all through

You are welcome, it's worth the read. Keep it coming!