Sort:  

Oh yes its almost over. But for me I think I'll try to at least finish 3 more. And since thus challenge ends early we can do it

Exactly...

I have already done my last vlog, just to write it and post... and I also intend to make two drawings and post tomorrow. If i can do all these successfully, then that's fine for me

Oh I finished with my vlog yesterday so ill have to hang on tight for the writing part.

Awesome!

You are really firing so well!

I wish you good luck and I really hope all our struggles really be fruitful for us and for the leoverse

Well I hope your efforts add up as well. Let's kill it

Yes. Obviously, we are bouncing back and we are doing really great at the moment. Let's all continue to play our own part, and we will win this thing!

Yes we can. Now am really thinking about staying up all night 😂