Sort:  

I wasn't active either for the last season or 2 on splinterlands but I returned now. Hope to turn things around but I'm having trouble right now. Just got beaten up back to silver league again.

I dont think I have logged in since this year. I think I had 2 months break, and when I came back I could not win a single game out of more than 15 battles.

I was angry and disappointed😂

Since then, I have not had the courage to go back

hahahah I know what you mean. Are you renting out your cards? You can still earn even if you are not paying actively

Thank you for reminding me...

I always forget to do that... I'll just go back before I sleep or maybe next week, and I'll just put all my good cards for rent, to earn passive income at least

Yea, it's better than leave them idle gathering dust xD

Yea, rather than gathering dusts... let it gather some tokens hehehe

I'll jump on it really quick so that I don't lose on both ends

I used to be able to reach Gold 2 or even Gold 1 but now I'm struggling to get to Gold 3

Wow!
Gold

I never reached Silver all the little time I played 😂

Damn! Lazy me oooo

You must be really grinding it back then for you to have gotten to that stage

Yea, it's a real grind. And I don't make it any easier because I often click to start a battle, forget about it and end up losing by surrender lol

😂😂😂

I think I am guilty of that at some points. Especially when your mind is in somewhere else or when you are multitasking at that point.

Exactly lol I lost like 3 or 4 battles today alone because of the thread battle.

😂😂😂

This thread battle is addictive. I haven't done the poll voting of my community, and I am here fighting for whitelion 🤣🤣