Sort:  

As Leofinance gets better it will be worth creating through its front end.

#blacklions

Yes, so true. Also with the proposed support for other communities such that you will be able to post from Leofinance to other frontends... the Leo UI will really be a strong force

And with the recent improvements, we are already seeing how big this is going to be.

#blacklions

Yea, we are seeing how big it will be. I think the draft section should also be worked well because it needs to be hyper active like peakd.. and automatic, also... so that we don't lose our ideas

i second this also. I use ecency and peakd for now most times

I've never been in the habit of using Ecency. I've been using Peakd since the day I joined Hive, so I got used to it a lot, and it's hard to let go.

#blacklions

i started using since i discovered i could earn ecency points to boost my posts but it is not worth it for me

The points help, but they are not significant, so if you already delegate to Ecency, it doesn't make much of a difference.

#blacklions

oh, i dont have plenty hivepower to delegate, i need to build my stake. i am always using my reward for offline bills