You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing Up to Orca

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I don't know there is any real tangible benefit other than the vote value, but it does feel like an accomplishment for sure. I found myself slowly watching it creep closer the last few months, and finally decided to just toss in a little extra to make it over the hump.

Sort:  

Yes, I understand. Like you said it still is a great accomplishment 😎🤩
Hehehe 🤭 it did help for sure just to get you over that. I’m trying to get to Dolphin before I’m one year old in December without putting fiat in. It should be reachable 🤓🤞🏻🤞🏻If I keep up. Just slowed down a little when I was sick and now our house move. But picking it right up again 😉
Have a great new week 👋🏻

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You'll be there before you know it. Keep buzzing away!

On it… buzzing away 🐝🐝🐝🐝 thanks.
Happy Tuesday!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta