Sort:  

I do like POB and Alive.... I'm trying to get 1k alive... And well POB im stackking as much as I can. Actually both of them are quite nice, I don't know why but I like having them😂😂

!BEER

Any reason as to why you're stacking them? Are there any benefits or just want to grow your holdings to grow your holdings?

I only recently discovered how token tipping works and, subsequently, the various tribes/communities. Since I don't grow my HP, the concept resonates with me as I can show my appreciation for posts by "giving" something since my vote has no weight.

Same here actually, that's why I'm trying to reach 1k Alive then I can start tipping people with some Alive tokens...

Regarding POB (Proof Of Brain) it's just the idea I like of it all.... Since Hive is basically PoB....

Much like ETH is PoS (Proof Of Stake) and BTC is PoW (Proof Of Work) so it makes sense having some Proof Of Brain 😂😂 doesn't it??

!PIZZA
!LUV

Ah, I see. Thanks for the info! I'm planning on growing my holdings in LUV, PIZZA, WINEX, BEER, and a couple of others so I can tip more often. I only started with LUV and PIZZA tonight so looking forward to growing it over the next couple of weeks.

Yeah, now that I think of it, it would make sense for everyone on Hive to have holdings in PoB, since that's the mechanic that we all believe in.

!PIZZA