You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Lunch week 6 - Saving up to buy silver online, sell it locally for cash, and get groceries!

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I hope @hempy is wrong, and you receive more donations, large or small. Although the bump in silver sets you back, I still bet you were happy to see it :-) !tip

Sort:  

You are correct about being happy to see silver finally breaking out of that horrible slump! I hope that those who wanted it cheap managed to get some while they could...

Thanks for the HBD! Along with the TipU sent at the same time, it converted to 22.315 HIVE. That is currently the top contribution, and if you get the silver coins, I'll see if I can ship them to you in the US. I used to do it all the time, and these coins are fairy thin, I think I can make it happen. If not, I'll think of something else for a prize. Thank you again for helping and participating : ))

You’re quite welcome.