You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE spike to 3 USD! This could change my life, but I need advice

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Looks like a good distillation of the ideas into some concrete action items. Start powering-down now, since that takes weeks/months. Try withdrawing that small amount of liquid Hive you have to see how that goes, although it looks like you need a Bittrex or Binance account for that. Try purchasing some silver with $BTC. Call the government agency to find out what you really owe. Open a bank account. Figure out what works and what doesn't, and go from there.

Sort:  

Thanks Kunschj, you're always a big help.
!LUV
I'm about ready to begin taking actions. At least I know a few things to NOT do, and a few things that are probably going to need to happen. The details will sort themselves out! (Fingers are crossed)
Another idea is to find a local buyer for my crypto through my freedom community. A few have previously mentioned gold and silver in passing. I wonder if any are crypto-heads? :) I can put out some feelers. If I can do that, it would speed things up and skip some complicated steps.