World of Memes #02 - The big bump

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Memes 1.png

This is how we continue our series of meme Tuesdays, where once a week I share with you my thoughts on the world in a funny way.

Are people wrong?

We start with a bump, because of the topic of the most recent change in the world of Splinterlands. As a curator, I've read a lot of articles describing how this DEC is about to drop in price because it won't be of any use. However, as of this moment, the price of DEC has risen by more than 30%, and despite the fact that players will be making money in SPS starting today, everyone is drooling over DEC. You may be wondering why? Here a lot of factors can be involved, which you can read about in other publications for example the announcement that it will become stablecoin. Another thing is that currently it is not possible to earn DEC, and somehow we have to rent cards. Here, fortunately, I am the person renting to others....

image.png

image.png

Falls are not so scary

Another thing I want to touch on is the recent declines in cryptocurrencies. Surprisingly, Hive is doing well all the time, and I was hoping for bigger declines to buy Hive in the area of $0.25. Nevertheless, I see that nothing is lost yet, and despite the quick rebound, bearish signals are still visible. I honestly think we won't go this low again, but I would be very happy if the market itself would stagnate these two more years until the next halving. Hopefully, by that point, I will have already managed to raise the necessary funds. My current plans are to buy up Hive, of course, in addition to collecting all possible Cartel tokens, where I see high potential in the future, where I have high confidence in Flauwy's. Another matter is of course the LEO token where I am currently giving away my stacked Hive Power.

image.png

image.png

A deeper entry into earning opportunities

A thing that needs to be discussed, because I think a lot of people don't know about it, or they don't want to, and they automatically stackup their SPS in Splinterlands. However, it seems to me that when we have the possibility of 60% APR on POOLs, it is much better to focus on them. There is one significant advantage here, of course, from increased earnings. This is the time when the money goes back into anasze account. However, one should always keep in the back of one's mind that percentages drop very quickly! In addition, it should be said about the new feature where we can vote for a proposal in Splinterlands in the case of having stacked SPS

image.png

image.png



And that's all thank you for stopping by to view this article

image.png

I also invite everyone who has not yet joined our 1UP Community to see what we are up to!


Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kwskicky ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!LOL

I used to work in a blanket factory.
But it folded.

Credit: reddit
@kwskicky, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision.cash
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(10/10)

Congratulations @kwskicky! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022