TA HIVE 1D / BTC 4h / SOL 1h

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello Crypto lovers.
Today we will take a look of the technical analysis HIVE 1D / BTC 4h / SOL 1h

HIVE 1D

Yesterday the price almost reached the 50% of Fibonacci levels which is around 0.72$. This clearly show us, that Hive has a lot of potential and soon we could see higher highs. I am expecting the price to proceed with the pullback to around 23% of Fibonacci levels, which is around 0.47. In case that the price bounce from this levels, we could open our long positions and take some good profit till 50% of Fibonacci level / around 80% profit / I recommend you to trade with 1:3 Risk Ratio.
<
Let me know if you guys having the will to make an detail post for "Risk Ratio" and how exactly am I trading.

<
BTC / 4h

Seems that the bears are still not gone. Yesterday the price brake the cruitial 23.60% of Fibonacci and the downtrend still remains. In the best case scenario we will expect the price to hit 18k$ as a double bottom and bounce from there. If this happens and we have " Buy " signal from our indicator we could open " Long " positions. Once again we can look to 1:3 Risk ratio Loss / Profit
The chances for BTC to hit 18k once again are big, so keep it in mind.
I recommend to not open a new trades till we don't have any clear direction.
<
Are you finding the Fibonacci levels helpful ? Let me know in the comments.

<

SOL 1h

The downtrend of SOL still remains. Today I expect the price to hit 23.6% of Fibonacci, which is around 30$. In case that the price bounce from there I will open some " Long positions ", because I still think that the SOL is one great project with full potential for further grow.
If the price brake the 23.6% of Fibonacci and fail with the retest, we could open some "Short" positions till 27$
<
What do you think for the market today ?
<

  • For more TA analysis please follow me :)
  • For buying the indicator for accurate buy / sell signals please write me down to [email protected]
  • Let me know what are you thinking for the next price action of BTC ?
  • If you want to see TA for different Crypto Currency or Forex let me know in the comments and I will make sure to add it in the very next post.
    Regards!