Automatically Claim Hive Engine Tokens + SPK LARYNX Tokens

in LeoFinance2 years ago

image.png

image.png

Hive AutoClaim Services

I just wanted to take a moment to share with you something I discovered not very long ago. Hive is an amazing place where we can all earn a plethora of different cryptocurrencies by creating and curating content. It's also a great way to earn crypto via airdrops from different projects that are built by the community. Just in January, there was a snapshot that is being used to distribute LARYNX tokens from the SPK Netork, determine how many NFTs you'll get for the upcoming game Ragnarok, and prior we've seen a ton of other airdrops.

Earning all this cryptocurrency comes with its own requirement though that some forget about. You have to claim your rewards. I know, it's hard and takes so long to claim your free money... But you gotta do it. This goes for HIVE/HP, HBD, and the tons of different Hive Engine tokens. If you don't claim them, they just accumulate until you visit one of the Hive Engine front ends to claim them.

image.png

Claiming is as simple as clicking a button, but when you mix that in with the million other things we do on a daily basis... It's very easy to forget. I know a lot of Hive users are going to lose their LARYNX tokens because they have to claim at the beginning of the month every month for the rest of the year. Hell I forgot about mine but luckily I already had the Hive AutoClaim Services running.

This awesome service created by @arcange claims your author and curator rewards every hour. It claims your Hive Engine tokens every day. It claims your HBD interested from savings every 30 days. With the latest update, it now claims your LARYNX tokens every month. I know, at this point you're like "how the hell do I get it set up?"

image.png

It's actually very simple and only takes a minute or 2. If you've used HiveSigner before, you're ready to rock. If not, it's also very easy to set up. Go do it now and thank me later.

Step 1: Click this link: https://hivesigner.com/authorize/hive.autoclaim

Step 2: Enter your Hive username and your active key.

Step 3: Click "Authorize"

BAM!

Now you're ready to sleep easy knowing that your tokens are all being claimed automatically. All that precious LEO, POB, VYB, SME, PAL, or whatever other tokens you may be earning by using different tags/frontends will start piling up in your wallet. I think it would be cool if there was an Auto Stake feature in the future, but for now this is pretty awesome. It's a very simple tool that does a very simple thing so you don't have to. As humans, we often overlook the small things like this that make our lives easier. Hive can be a little intimidating for a new user with all the different tokens and claiming. Not anymore.

I'd love to see an SPS and ListNerds auto claim feature. I'm no developer and have no idea how easy or hard that would be though... Automate all the things!

I highly encourage you to vote for @arcange as a Witness as well to show support. He has created some awesome apps for the Hive ecosystem and I can't wait to see what comes next.

image.png

Thanks for reading! Much love.


Links 'n Shit

Play to Earn Read emails, Earn Crypto Get free crypto every day Get a WAX wallet
Gods Unchained ListNerds PipeFlare WAX.io
Splinterlands GoodDollar
Rising Star FoldApp

image.png

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Another tool you can use is https://hivetasks.com created by @fernandosoder I use it to bulk stake Tokens. You cannot use it for LARYNX Token Claim and it does no autoclaim. But you can save a great deal of time when it comes to staking.
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

where do you click to find the staking service? I can't find it once I get to the landing page

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is in "Balances" tab.

Ooooo! Very useful tool. Thanks for sharing!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Dig it man!!! I'm on my phone so I'll forget by the time I get back to my desk. I saw many post over the past few weeks about the LYRNX or whatever. I sent o search for it but never found what I was looking for, I didn't even know what it was looking for, hahahaha. I've just recently dumped a few bucks in to savings and I am really looking for other ways to get that change. Thx so much for this post brother. If ya have anymore tidbits I would love to hear/read them.

Have A Happy Day And Don't Forget To Be Awesome!!!

Says,
Yeti

Thanks for stopping by, man. Make sure to follow me for more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Damn, how didn't I find this one sooner? Thanks for sharing!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's the same thing I said when I found it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

OH we play GODS as well!!!

It's a great game.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the advice, just installed the autoclaim. 😋🙋🏼‍♂️

Thanks for stopping by!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do you know how often the Autoclaim claims the Coins? Once a day? So far there are rewards pending but haven’t been claimed. 🤔

Mine seems to do it every hour for author and curation rewards. For Hive Engine tokens, I think it's once a day

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Now it seems to work!👏🏻😊

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@vimukthi(4/5) tipped @l337m45732 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Auto Stake would be great. I spend way too much time clicking to perform all these actions for all the various tokens. My wrist and forearm literally hurts and I needed to take a break from the keyboard and mouse

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Someone linked a way to bulk stake tokens in one of the comments, but I still think auto stake would be awesome.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for the shout-out about Autoclaim @l337m45732