I won an R-Planet NFT by Crafting!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

hey again

I wasn't planning on doing another post today but I logged into R-Planet to harvest my AETHER and discovered something. A few days ago, I spent an hour and a half crafting 2 new cards manually - check it out here. It was extremely tedious but I really wanted a chance at getting one of the 600 NFTs for each element. Since the latest update to R-Planet instead of the first 600 to craft a new element getting the NFT... There's a raffle system where you get 1 ticket per craft. I only crafted 1 Alien and I fucking won! Pretty crazy odds considering there were a shit ton of entries. I use shit ton because I don't know the number. When I crafted I was 1 of 800 but that was days ago.

rplanetnew.jpg

I had never gotten an NFT from crafting before this because really only whales had a chance. In order to see if you when, you go to the Recipes tab and click Check where your ticket is. Then you have to claim, and open the NFT. I couldn't believe it! Sadly I didn't win the Space NFT but one out of 2 is good!

rplanetnew1.jpg

Now that it's claimed, go to Inventory and unpack. I was confused at first.

rplanetnew2.jpg

YAY!! I got a Common Alien NFT. My first thought was.... to Stake or not to Stake....

rplanetnew3.jpg

Let's check the value on AtomicHub and the stake rate on NFTHive.

rplanetnew4.jpg

rplanetnew5.jpg

There has only been one sale so far on AtomicHub for around $90 in WAX. I decided to stake it for another 1970 AETHER per hour. Not too shabby! That takes me to about 20,000 AETHER per hour. Can't complain about being able to earn more passive crypto.

Have you gotten an NFT from crafting? Are you in R-Planet?

Lemme know

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @l337m45732! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!