You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Watch: March is a terrible month.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Every prediction I make is wrong. If I think it's going up, it's going down. If I think it's going down, it's going up. If I think it's going sideways, who knows what the fuck is gunna happen.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It's very surprising how much money I have because it seems like every trade I make is a loser.
Of course that's only true in the short term,
and you only have to be right one time in crypto to make up for all the bad plays.

This is why we pair most of our funds against the dollar in liquidity pools and sit back and earn yield. Easy and way less stressful to worry about up and down market moves all the time. If you are long term bullish on a project, it shouldn't matter what the short term looks like. For us, this is the time to accumulate.