Sort:  

These two things will come in the sooniverse.

Something bigger is also brewing. It may be sooner than later and it could change the platform and do a complete 180. I'm excited

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

oooooo I love the mysterious world of the sooniverse. my wallet is tingling.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Everyday is like Christmas morning around here.

my wallet is tingling.

No comment on this one.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

At least I said wallet lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes you did.

We just have no idea if you meant it or not.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That was the plan all along.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hmm care to elaborate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Collateralized lending and bonding cannot come fast enough.

Actually give it some time for lending. Let the value of POLYCUB, and hence, xPOLYCUB, grow. That will mean more lending value to tap into.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta