Sort:  

Have you been examined? If yes, start treatment immediately and isolate yourself to protect your loved ones. You will be well soon my friend

There's no real treatment that I'm aware of aside form vitamins, herbal teas, and rest. No more travel for the moment though.

take good care of yourself. hope you took vaccine?

Don't fret. Drink fluid and BUIDL :) #threads

Yep, that's the plan. No more travel, time to isolate and build

Yes. Isolate but build

I hope you get better soon. If you are not allergic to them: I recommend a mixture of warm milk + ginger + honey.

I'll give that a go!

I tried this when I was covid, it worked for me. I hope it works for you too.

Thanks fren

That sucks, I wish you a speedy recovery.

Thanks fren

Damn Phil, hope you get well soon ser 🙏🏽

Thanks, I feel fine as of now. Just congestion so hopefully it stays like this.