You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-05-11 20:55

in LeoFinancelast month

i wanted to get an article out about the GLD airdrop from mayascan, but i don't think it'll happen before the snapshot tomorrow. hopefully you're well-positioned. looking like my drop will be worth over $2k right now.

moar CACAO plz

Sort:  

Well I'm not because I had no idea about it until now lol oh well.

there's going to be another one in a couple months. the last of 4 drops over the course of 12 months. i'll get an article out once details drop.

Ah prefect I like those staggered airdrop roll outs over the one time dumps. Do you have deets on it? Is it all Cacao in your wallet only or staked/ liquidity provided count? I do love what I'm seeing with GLD to be honest.

yeah, they've done an excellent job making GLD a true value-capture token. the slow drop was definitely a good play as well. here's the current criteria, but i assume they will vary for the next drop.

I really need to start paying attention to airdrops 😆

yeah not a bad idea

This airdrop is juicy but rquirements are quite high. I don"t have that kind of money to make that happen. Also it is only 300 addresses getting it. Whith my luck I would be number 301...

yep, it's a juicy one. I'll make sure to get a post out for the next one so you can qualify early

i already started saving up for it ;)

make sure to get a good stack of CACAO and you'll be ready

yes I am thinking of growing my CACAO bags I don’t wanna swap my $LEO for it though

you could LP LEO-CACAO & earn the APR passively to build your stack of both.

truth already about 80$ on each side in there that needs to grow by two zeros and I will be sayisfied ⛏️🦁☕️

Did just this yesterday thanks to you video guides :)