Sort:  

image.png

🤷‍♀

At 36, it's more like Jonathan Slow.

Am I right?!

Ha! Tonight is rough but the guy had a resurgence last year and is carrying it into this year. Now, you want to talk about a washed up goalie who's lost his edge... SmartSelect_20221114191752_Brave.jpg

Haha I walked right into that one, didn't I 😉.

Man, I was so keen when they signed flower at the end of last season for G depth.

You did ;) I actually like Fleury quite a bit, great goalie and awesome person. My folks are from Pittsburg so Penguins (current and past) have a special place in my heart.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

But he should never have started last season's playoff run over the in form Talbot.

...let alone be re-signed after posting garbage numbers as the Wild went out in round 1 AGAIN.

That's the Wild for ya #mediocre at best
:(
'
'
'

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

GM Billy G just looking after his mate... 🤐

This >> GM:Frens & WAX (zwinw.c.wam) 🏃‍♂👀

You need to use the #gmfrens tag to mine fren