You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-16 17:33

in LeoFinance2 months ago

almost hard to believe there are people that will only use metamask for #crypto stuff, especially when we are headed for a cross-blockchain future...

get XDEFI and get up to speed.

Sort:  

did you make a video on how to move Leo to a Leo. Been seeing some questions there. Might be a good one to make.

no, didn't think i needed to but i might as well lol

I am the one without xdefi but I was using other wallets. One wallet for one chain :P

dude, seriously... get xdefi, try it out. it's going to make using leodex even easier too when it's live.

I tried xdefi a couple of years ago. Not sure what ticked me off but I never went back with them. I will try them one more time for #leodex

Yes. Me haz XDEFI wanting to supercharge mi X-defi! !BBH

@l337m45732! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (14/50)

Exactly, 3+ years of using it and more and more happy with it!
So, wen xDefi on #Leodex?

XDEFI is making my multi-chain life easier 😉