You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-18 18:19

in LeoFinance8 months ago

how many of the witnesses you vote for are inactive & completely absent?

check your votes, support the ones making noise & building. #governace

Sort:  

Without a doubt. There are some in the top 50 who havent been here since the Justin Sun fight.

yeah, i'd wager a large amount of users either have no idea who they're voting for or are voting for completely inactive accounts

I would not take that bet on. I think you are right.

war mongols?

Advice of the year right here! 🙌🏼

i'd be wiling to bet that 1/3 of everyone's votes are for inactive witnesses

I have a TODO list item pop up monthly to check witnesses are still active. Things I like: solid witness node, provides a public API, active in the community pref. with some kind of project & have I met you at HiveFest?

great criteria ser

yep, we chatted a bit in the penthouse and on the bus. long hair, beard, and crazy username

went through the list yesterday. I found out that I was indeed supporting two that had been inactive for a long time