Sort:  

I like this very task you have accomplished, some might have abandoned the old car thinking new one would solve their problem. Engine is the car, when the engine is sound, you will definitely enjoy your car to the fullest

yep, gotta keep that baby purring

Nice, completely new or did you buy a refurbished engine?

refurbished, of course

Check out this handyman!

I can't even take an ounce of credit. My buddy is doing everything whole I look pretty and hand him tools

Be welcome everything that is cheaper than a new car!! Indeed, right now is better to fix than buy new, well, it always is better, but still...

#gmfrens test

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

Set a reminder for the upcoming Hive Town Hall!

GM tokens are distributed manually for now. For more info or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

I guess it's something you just need to do since its a necessity and I really don't see it as a luxury. Like you rightly said, it's cheaper than getting a new car.

All is