You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-05 17:40

in LeoFinance3 months ago

just got a call from a demolition company that demoed a library and has 100,000 books for me. Holy shit. Idk even what to say aside from let's fuckin goooooo #business

Sort:  

I wonder if they have any books with bull market advice.

doubt

I was being a smart ass lol. 😄

That's awesome!! !BBH

@l337m45732! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (4/50)

and intimidating!

So you have set up a used books store?

I had skipped that part of your life ☺️.

yeah i have been selling used books and media for about a year now

That's a lot of books!

more than i know how to handle haha

Yes go and get those babies to safety 😅

I need a huge truck lol

Congrats! 100k? That’s f’in ridiculous

i just need it to happen and it's go time. can't rush it, though