You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-14 21:56

in LeoFinancelast year

For me, it's about 1 hour until. #lpud... I've already crushed my goal of 50k Leo Power I set for the year... A #threadstorm

Sort:  

2/

I set a goal of 50k Leo Power for the entire year. This was around the launch of Threads in alpha. Things have changed

3/

With the launch of the new user interface on LeoFinance... My perspective on the $LEO token kinda changed. I was more bullish than ever. I knew this would be the time to aggressively stack Leo

Wow! This is impressive. Reaching your goal so soon before the end of the year. Congratulations to you.

Gunna try to double up

4/

Since setting that goal, I've been going hard with power ups. Last month I did 10k. This month I plan on doing a big one. The advertising revenue being turned into LP for stake holders is massive

5/

With the massive amount of activity, the new ad protocol, and the way leofinance is being treated more as a business... I just can't help be bullish

Ser, wen moon and buy an island wen $LEO at $100