You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-13 18:23

in LeoFinance5 months ago

this week has been a whirlwind. bought out a warehouse of books & a thrift store's whole media collection. processed 7k books & shipped 17 boxes to the warehouse. crossed $25k in Amazon sales. traveled over 2k miles. all while still working my full time normie job & taking care of your tech support needs in inleo.

my body hurts & i couldn't be more happy #gmfrens

Sort:  

Wow, this is incredible. You sure need a long rest

And congratulations on crossing $25k Amazon sales, what a great milestone.

thank you. I'm still in disbelief

You're welcome

How to sell books on amazon with Nifty, I would sub to that channel.

I really want to do courses on it. that's a goal for this year. need some employees to do this shit I'm doing first

If you give me scripts I can generate videos in no time actually want to spin up a get your product on amazon a video.
Wanna see one?
Drop me any link to an existing listing of yours.

oh yeah? Like one of those whiteboard kind of video? DM me ser let's talk

Dmed you on discord

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.