Sort:  

I’m learning more about crypto by reading the @readthisplease and @vlemon LeoFinance contents.

Thank you for letting me know about @trippymane

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yo @nathanmars hope you doing ok! We connected few days ago, waiting for you to come back to London to grab that pint 😎 In the meantime have a nice one!

Can't wait to meet you IRL :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Same for me! Quite excited about meeting a huge promoter of Hive like you 😎🙏

You are far too kind my dear @l337m45732 ! I was going to add me to my list but now it would look like I am just giving you back a favour. Sorry mate :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha no worries. You deserve it!

I can’t call you up and coming though because you have been here for a while now. But you should give yourself some credit. I love your post a lot. So am adding you @l337m45732

Respect bro. In my opinion, we're all up andcoming

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta