You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another MF'n HIVE Rant

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

It didn't work with steemit because they hired degenerates. Hire a quality firm and you wouldn't get a debacle like that. Bandfield's face takes the credibility out of anything for me.

I understand what you are saying with other chains and all of that plus I agree they don't listen to the community much. I get what you are saying just I'm not a dev so I can't really say what it requires or anything but there is no point constantly being negative about it, when it annoys me enough, I'll do like the rest and vacate I guess. Til then ride the waves? It does make it un-attractive to investors when development is stale and so is the community's slow bleed. We can all agree that we need new blood and witnesses to lead by example.