You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Ninth American Gold Eagle

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Silver you don't need?!? What?! lol...It is easier to buy fractionals, not just for their dumping ability but a full ounce at once is a lot of $$ especially these days.

You seem to be doing well with your stacking. Lady liberty is a classic beauty...No wonder she's still in style. The old style is still one of the most popular with collectors. Mine turns 100 years old in about 2 months!!

Sort:  

Hahaha... no, we need silver for diversification. But it's gold I am lacking in, I feel.
Stacking is not easy, sis! I have to sacrifice much of what others have... but again, I don't need so much. I'd rather buy gold!!
A 1923 Saint-Gaudens Double Eagle? Wow!!! A true classic! I am almost there!!!
!LADY
!LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ladyrainbow and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (12/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I was gonna say that don't sound like you!!haha Yes we all need silver and gold is harder to get. I get it tho, gold takes much less space to store. You will be happy about your sacrifices tho, just how much wealth we can accumulate for our futures, most people live in the now.

It's a 1924. You must be excited to get one soon.
lady liberty.jpg

W5LtFUPm6g774G2LPx8CTVHrbGQ778Sw45DAejiLERChD361MgmdQjzfV7yvUuc4ZnwiRzEKVhUs9KzSC2QszYVcgny9PrprBG8jMPkAh1mTi58SfDaHmKR5c8u3tNZiCDu43zJ8PZ8hvnbV3pM2VAHFQY94J.jpg

Wow, this is epic!!!
I'm close to saving enough for a Saint-Gaudens Double Eagle. Maybe another 3- 4 months if not sooner!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ladyrainbow and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (11/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.