You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over 6,000% From 1 Year Ago πŸ•πŸš€πŸŒš

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago

Most people on the net are cat people, they will never get it. I just sell for dog food. Now you can buy your dream car I guess. What cash-like assets are you diversifying in? In case we see a big crash a few thousand USD can buy tons of crypto as we saw in march of last year. A full ETH node for 2000USD and rn it earns 700$ each month

I have no idea, some stablecoins with interest, but I don't want to hold too many fiat. And buying crypto with bitcoin does not work in the case of a crash

Sort: Β 

I have moved some holdings into BUSD and DAI and am earning in the Liquidity pools on CUb Finance. I'm mainly using the stable coin strategies to secure my bags but keep earning off them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta