You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Cycles Are Fun but Don't Be The Guy Left Holding The Bag

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Great post, man.

Yeah I was telling people about crypto pre this bull run and everyone is now calling me for advice. My advice to them? Not the time to go big. Do they listen? Nope!

Learned to keep my thoughts on these things within the community if I say anything at all.

Sort:  

Do they listen? Nope!

Learned to keep my thoughts on these things within the community if I say anything at all.

Yeah I'm pretty much the same way. It's a really tough call because if you tell them not to buy in and the market continues to rally they're going to be pissed if they listened to you and didn't buy in.

If you tell them to buy and the market tanks, they're going to be like, "Why didn't you warn me."

When people ask me I generally say the time to buy was last year. Do what you think is right but be careful. I'm won't tell you to buy and I won't tell you not to. It's a dangerous time to enter though.

I actually gave my relative some shitcoins and told her triple this, then invest your own money. 🤣

I don’t want any money honey 🍯, but I do have some !LUV for u to dump! here’s u’r tip... HODL to the mewn!!!! 🚀

Hi @the-bitcoin-dood, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @coininstant. Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM