Choose your decision wisely

in LeoFinance3 years ago

One of the hardest thing to do in our life is choosing a decision. Why? It's just like choosing A or B from the multiple choice of an exam, right? Hmm if you are thinking like that, then you are wrong. In choosing a decision, it needs a process, it needs a plan so there will be a chance that you will be satisfied and happy on your choice. However, being satisfied and happy on your choice doesn't enough. When you choose one decision there always three things to consider, you should be: satisfied, happy and correct. Obviously, if we will choose a decision I know that you will always choose that you are satisfied and to make it happen you also need to be happy. Additionally, being correct in your chosen decision should be consider, you shouldn't affect someone, you must consider the people around you, and it should divert everything negative into positive.

How to make these things possible and how can we choose a decision wisely?

1. Make a plan
Everything needs a plan, most of the things became successful because they have a plan. Planning is like a stepping stone to choose a decision. If you have a plan, you will become ready on the possible challenges that will come and you will know how to solve it even how hard it is. Always make a plan on everything and you will have a chance of 85% of being successful.

2. Look at the future
In choosing a decision, we must need to be advance on everything. Always ask yourself "If I do this, will I benefit something? Is there a positive outcome?" in this way, you will also become ready when everything will become worse. In looking at the future, you only have two things to look for: positive and negative.

  • Positive. When choosing a decision, look at the future and put yourself on it. Let's use the exam as an analogy: If I will choose the letter A, I will be correct but if I choose B, my answer is definitely wrong" So between the two choices, what will you choose? Of course the correct one. It's just like choosing decision on your life, if you choose this one, you will have a good and better life but if you choose the other one, there's a chance you will become poor.
  • Negative. If there's a positive, of course there's always a contradictory—negative. As what I've said earlier, look at the future and if you think that if you choose this thing and you will have a bad future, then don't choose it! Even you are happy on that choice but it will have a bad outcome, don't choose it because we have three things to consider not only one.

Its better to always look at the future so you can choose the best choice and never regret everything.

3. Know the possible challenges and hindrances
As what I am always saying, goal or dream has always a challenges before you achieve it. So it is better to know it earlier so you will be ready incase something happened. In choosing a decision, know the conflicts that you will encounter if you choose one of the choices. Once you already know the possible challenges, think a solution on how can you solve it. Ask yourself "Can I solve it? Can I do it?" and once you answered it, you will become ready on it. Obviously, we can't predict those challenges in 100% that's why I am using the word "possible". My point is, you should be ready on everything and think the possible challenges so you will not be surprise in the future.

Applying it to myself

  • If you don't know, I am playing Mobile Legends before, but things made me choose; Mobile Legends over Cryptocurrency or Cryptocurrency over Mobile Legends? Of course I chose cryptoccurrency, why? In our life we need to be practical. I asked myself What are the things that I will get if I choose Mobile Legends? Is there any benefit if I choose cryptocurrency? After the evaluation, I realized that if I choose the latter, I will be having more benefits and it makes me more productive. I deleted Mobile Legends and I installed the applications that I need (in cryptocurrency). If you will ask me if I have a regrets, my answer is nothing. I don't have any regrets because it gives me more opportunities.
  • Also in finance, we can connect it here. In investing, you also need to choose the best decision. I already mentioned before that I already invested in different scampany. I invested in Dapps before specifically smart contracts of tron. I also invested in Excel Data Encoding as an encoder. I invested in scam platforms such as "Invest $5 now and you will get a 150% Return Of Investment" well, I am very young that time so I trusted people easily. If you want to read my story in joining scampanies you can read it here.
  • You can also apply this in buying your assets, always make a good choice, always choose the best decision so you will never regret it. Don't try what I've done. I bought $CAKE at the price of ≈$20 and now I'm stuck on it. Its price is playing between ≈$11-$15 that's why I'm still loss. I also bought $REEF before and stuck on ≈$0.05 and now it is on ≈0.03. Well, good thing is I don't have a $REEF now. Always Do Your Own Research and choose the best coin such as Bitcoincash.
  • In my real life, in real world, I have this one thing that I want to buy, a new phone. Why? Well, it's only have 2GB Ram and 32GB internal storage which results to a limited usage of it even though I deleted a lot of applications especially the unused applications. Practically, I realized that buying a new phone at this time is not worth it since I can still use my phone and it is still functioning even it is quite difficult.

Closing thoughts
Choosing your decision has a big impact in our future so we need to choose wisely and consider the things that we have learned now. If you choose to read this until the end, do you think you chose the best decision? Have you learned something? Ask yourself now and let me know your answer on the comment section! Thanks for reading this!