You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sample LBI Proposal

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'll slap you for changing my outro!!

The @lbi-gov account will release full details soon but proposals are made, the GOV team repost tot eh GOV account for max exposure. Every 6 months as voted on my token holders, we host 2 voting rounds. The first will contain all proposals made over the past 6 months and the top 5 will go to final vote. From the final vote, 2 are selected and put into action.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Lol about the outro. I thought I would do my part and remind people to comment.

Thanks for the proposal process. I also wonder how many proposals will be made over the next 6 months. I'll participate in the voting process but I don't think I'll be making a proposal.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta