You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New & Existing Users Can Complete Courses in BNB Chain Developer Specialization and Share Up to $10,000 in BNB Rewards!

in LeoFinance2 months ago

I'd like to take these courses, but when I click on the links, the page appears for half a second, and then I am redirected to the homepage. I've had this problem when I tried to access Binance courses before. It's one of the problems with living in the UK with its regulations.

Another example is when I try to use Binance's desktop app. I get the following message: "We're preparing this platform to comply with local regulations. During this process, please use the Binance web platform for uninterrupted access."

Sort:  

Oh so sorry to hear this..
I think that UK may not be among the eligible countries (at this moment)
Binance tries to comply with regulations specific to each country.