Sort:  

I heared about those. Clear Water looks really beautiful, most water in my country's beaches and Wadis (valleys) isn't clear.

!LUV

i have not been to any of these places before but with this additional info, my prize money will be used, lol

I used the word Wadi (the Arabic word for Valley) because you'll see many places around the Arabic world called "Wadi X" or "Wadi Y." Not translated.

A place outside Tripoli (Libya) is called Wadi Al-Rabi'e (Valley of Spring.)

oh,, great.. i have learnt something new. i will do my research also

Glad I helped you learn something new.

Knowledge is beautiful, isn't it?

#blacklions

Knowledge is beautidul indeed.. once we stop learning, we stop living

I had months and years worth of stagnation, (in terms of life & developing skills.) even then I picked up on a bunch of Trivia.

Btw, have you cheked this poll yet: https://leofinance.io/threads/view/ahmadmanga/re-leothreads-2cxtzhq4s