Sort:  

Very nice! You should also claim the quest!

I did, it is very important, lol

well, it was easy,

  • first, I went to the profile section of the Leofinance - I clicked on the wallet section

2/🧵

  • I clicked on the arrow pointing up, and it brought this tab out
  • I punched in the $Leo amount I want to power up and hit the powerup button

3/🧵

That was all, I went to the Hiveblocks.com platform
typed my username in the search box to recover the transaction Id

4/🧵

That was it. I got my transaction ID to confirm that I power up Leo.

I inserted my transaction ID link into the zealy challenge link box and thats all, experience point claimed, lol

need help? let me know

5/🧵

Of course, be proud of it. It's your money and also, having influence in the community. Congratulations.

Thank you, just following your footsteps. smiles

Great to see. I will do my #lpud later in the day. Have to get to the store now.

congrats chief. Keep keeping on