Sort:  

I don't think we should worry about this. Eric will settle the bestt way to distribute the XP. we just need to focus on engagement let's gooooooooooo

i am no longer bother, i was just being a curious cat

Yeah the winner gets all 12k bro. Everyone in the team gets the 12k

#blacklions

then I need to be extra serious then. I do not want to miss out on something this huge. It could change the cause of the contest for real for anyone involved

That’s very true. 12k will propel you a lot. Plus your own quests #blacklions

i think each member would get 12k each.

Omo, i need to work harder on it Niyen because 12k no small oooo

well, na why i no go rest until my pride is clear

#brownlions

omo.. i just wanted an hour chatting on whatsapp, lol. This threading stuff no be for me really

#blacklions

Lol take all the time you need mate. You don't need to thread at all 😈

#brownlions

lol, you are not serious at all..

#blacklions

Of course I am. You don't need to thread. That time can be used to sleep and eat. Enjoy yourself my brother

#brownlions

I do not know. But for now, I want our winning team #blacklions to focus on winning the top spot. We will soon get a clarification on this. The most important thing right no is to continue threading and doing everything right to win!!!

well, we are wining and we should keep it up, we need to win and see what the ratio for sharinmg that will be used