You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-15 12:05

in LeoFinancelast year

What is the one thing you are thankful for due to #thread?

Threads have helped me gain more information about other communities and interesting projects on the #hive blockchain. Thread is indeed a blockchain twitter.

YOUR TURN...

Sort:  

It makes engagement easier

you are 100% right

Most of us seem to like that benefit which threads provides.

Well, we all do... meeting and networking seems key in growing ones account on the platform Thread gets you noticed

That's very true. And it's fun to be on threads too.

threads made them easy and the threadcast for shows is a way to actually connect with speakers

I was able to get know more about leo token and it also develop my Engagement

You mentioned two things but it's great to know how threads have helped you develop engagement. Guess we are in the same both in that area

of course, it's a good opportunity

you are absolutely spot on 100%

I learned about @terracore's launch on Threads. Love that game and happy I got in early. Playing Terracore dominoed into me getting on @golem.overlord on Day 1 as well, & eventually helping w/ its whitepaper.

Very thankful for Threads!

We have a gamer in the room. just like you, I have learnt of the existence of numerous games on the hive blockchain through #threads.

they talk about it on shows too

I love the ability to engage with lots of different people. This is now something that we did not see before with Hive. It is easier to interact.