You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How has Crypto and Blockchain Technology Impacted my Personal Finance.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

This might be your story but to me, it serves as a motivation and An eye-opener to do more for myself by researching. You have invested a lot and I think you have gotten a lot too. You not spending a dime from money made from crypto is a level that I what to attain too but for now, crypto is all I have

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks Friend.
One of the best thing in Hive is its investing by "Earn" principle. Doing research and Engagement in Hive will definitely pay you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just discovered today that I could actually track my activities on this platform and also set a target for myself.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta