WHY I HATE USING BANK

in LeoFinance3 months ago

It was early Tuesday morning, I started hearing an alert chimed in my phone and I thought it was a credit alert. I stretched my hand to the table to take my phone and check the message that was entering but what I saw is not what I expected, it was a debit alert.

Source

I was not too alarmed because I know I don't have much on my account but nevertheless I need to take action on case a bigger money enter into my bank account, I wouldn't want them to do away with my money.

I take of my baby and his dad took him to his kindergarten and I find my way to the bank, I laid my complain and I was told that someone have lay their hand on my ATM card and they asked me if I want them to freeze my account for me or I will like to go and get another ATM card.

If I ask them to freeze my account it will be another work for me when I want to unfreeze it do I tell them that I will opt for another ATM card. After collecting another ATM card I decided to upgrade my account, if I had known that it will be this stressful, I would have just go back home but I've already started before I know what is in store for me.

When I opened the account I was using a student ID and it doesn't contain my full name. Now that I wanted to upgrade, I was asked to go to court to go and do affidavit and i said okay since I'm already outside let me do everything today who knows when I will get chance to come out again that I when I decided to go to the court.

On getting the Court I discovered that I will need my passport and I don't have any in my bag and that discourage me and I said maybe I should come and do it another day. I called my husband and tell him about my decision but he said I should just find where I can take another passport and I agreed.

After taking the passport and all, I went back there and we are asked to wait. We waited for more than an hour before one of the people there came out and told us that their server was down and the engineer is not around that we should come back tomorrow.

WOW!! i should have follow my instinct and just leave when I wanted to leave and now I just have to leave after wasting more than an hour there. I don't know if I will be able to go there again because they are the time waster. I just hate everything about bank, a wallet will never give me such problem in as much as I have my keys with me. What a shame, we have to deal with bank in whatever transaction we make.

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Hi, I would like to invite you to read the post of delegations in Inleo and generate passive income